Construction Guy Sébas

“Since its formation in 1984, the company has developed a unique approach to its clients.”

 

Founded in 1984, Constructions Guy Sebas Inc. has always offered a service of quality in managing building construction projects. Over the years, the company has become one of the largest construction companies in the Estrie region. Several construction projects that required highly complex production have enabled us to gain solid experience, and are the pride of the company.

We have worked on several projects for institutions and the government of various levels, including the Exhibition Centre in Sherbrooke, Sherbrooke Palais des Sports, the addition of another floor at Sherbrooke’s Cegep and several others. Take a look at our achievements for full details about our various projects.

Constructions Guy Sébas employs around forty carpenters and ten administration staff. Depending on the project, sub-contractors who are specialists in various fields may be required to collaborate with us. The aim is to deliver a building within budget and on schedule. Every members of the Guy Sébas team is dedicated to providing a courteous service that fulfils pre-established quality standards.

OUR AWARDS

Proud of its past accomplishments,

the company distinguished itself at Gala Construire 2006, by receiving a mention of honour from the Quebec Construction Association, for all of its work. It also received an award for construction of the building at 101, Rue Court in Sherbrooke, as part of the town of Sherbrooke’s Prix d’Architecture 2009, in the recycling category. The company also hit the headlines in the “Québec Entreprise” magazine in April 2009, as well as being awarded the “Building a Green Future” award by ACQ-Estrie in 2012.

Construction Guy Sébas

“Depuis sa formation en 1984, la compagnie a su développer une approche singulière avec sa clientèle.”

 

Fondé en 1984, Constructions Guy Sébas Inc. offre depuis toujours un service de qualité en gérance de construction de projet en bâtiment. Au fil des années, l’entreprise est devenue l’une des plus importantes entreprises en construction de l’Estrie. Plusieurs projets de construction nécessitant une complexité de réalisation ont permis d’acquérir une solide expérience, qui font la fierté de l’entreprise.

Nous avons travaillé sur plusieurs projets institutionnels et gouvernementaux de différents paliers, dont le Centre de foires de Sherbrooke, le Palais des sports de Sherbrooke, l’ajout d’un étage au Cégep de Sherbrooke et plusieurs autres. Visitez nos réalisations pour plus de détails sur nos différents projets.

Constructions Guy Sébas emploie une quarantaine de charpentiers-menuisiers ainsi qu’une dizaine de personnes à l’administration. Selon les projets, des sous-traitants de corps de métier spécifiques sont appelés à collaborer avec nous. L’objectif étant de livrer un bâtiment qui respecte le budget ainsi que l’échéancier établi. Toutes les personnes faisant partie de l’équipe Guy Sébas ont le souci d’offrir un service courtois et qui répond aux standards de qualité préétablis.

NOS DISTINCTIONS

Fière de ses réalisations antérieures,

l’entreprise s’est distinguée lors du Gala Construire 2006, de l’Association de la construction du Québec, recevant une mention d’honneur pour l’ensemble de son œuvre. Elle a reçu également un hommage pour la réalisation du bâtiment situé au 101, rue Court à Sherbrooke dans le cadre des Prix d’Architecture 2009 de la Ville de Sherbrooke, catégorie recyclage. L’entreprise a aussi fait les manchettes dans la revue « Québec entreprise » du mois d’avril 2009, en plus de se voir remettre le prix « Bâtir vert l’avenir » de l’ACQ-Estrie en 2012.